Legal information

Publisher

Fondation pasteur Eugène Bersier
1 rue Denis Poisson
75017 Paris, France
Tél : +33 1 45 74 31 24
www.fondationbersier.fr
contact@museeprotestant.org

Legal information

Pursuant to the French Data Protection Act of 6th January 1978, the customer has the right to access and correct personal data. For this reason, we have provided free access for the amendment of your personal data. The pasteur Eugène Bersier foundation declares its customer files to the CNIL (French National Commission for Data Protection and Liberties) (approval number 533215).

Article 1 of the French Data Protection Act:

Information technology must be at the service of each citizen. It must be developed within the framework of international cooperation. It must not harm human identity, human rights, privacy, or individual or public freedoms.  (To access the text of the law).

Credits

Editorial team : Fondation pasteur Eugène Bersier
Design and production: Aggelos communications agency

Each of the photos on the site is presented with iconographic credit. In the event of error on our part, the necessary alterations will be made, and following the justified request of the person entitled to do so.

Reproduction rights

The Virtual Museum of Protestantism (www.museeprotestant.org) presents texts, photos, images, videos, and audio extracts, to illustrate major events, characters and objects of French Protestantism. All reproductions rights on all types of media are reserved. However the reproduction of these items for a private and non-profit making purpose is permitted. Permission must be sought for any other cases, notably reproduction in digital format online or offline, and reproduction in paper or audio-visual format, intended for the public, whether free of charge or against payment.

Since 1st July 2008, the Virtual Museum of Protestantism has no longer granted permission for images presented on its website. Persons interested must contact the institutions named in the image credits directly, as for example: SHPF, The Désert Museum, etc.

a
d
v
e
r
t
i
s
i
n
g

Mentions légales

Éditeur

Fondation pasteur Eugène Bersier
1 rue Denis Poisson
75017 Paris
Tél : 01 45 74 31 24
www.fondationbersier.fr
contact@museeprotestant.org

Informations légales

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données le concernant. Pour cela, nous avons prévu l’accès libre à la modification des données vous concernant. La fondation pasteur Eugène Bersier déclare ses fichiers clients à la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (numéro d’agrément 533215).

Article 1er de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » :

L’informatique doit être au service de chaque citoyen. Son développement doit s’opérer dans le cadre de la coopération internationale. Elle ne doit porter atteinte ni à l’identité humaine, ni aux droits de l’homme, ni à la vie privée, ni aux libertés individuelles ou publiques. (Pour accéder au texte de loi).

Crédits

Équipe éditoriale : Fondation pasteur Eugène Bersier
Conception et réalisation : Agence de communication Aggelos

Pour chacune des photos présente sur le site, est inscrit son crédit iconographique. En cas d’erreur de notre part, les modifications nécessaires seront effectuées, sur demande justifiée de l’ayant-droit.

Droits de reproduction

Le Musée virtuel du Protestantisme (www.museeprotestant.org) présente des textes, photos, images, vidéos, extraits sonores, destinés à illustrer les grands événements, personnages et objets relatifs au protestantisme français. Tous droits de reproduction sur tous supports lui sont réservés. Cependant, la reproduction de ces éléments dans un but privé et non lucratif est autorisée. Pour tout autre cas, notamment reproduction sur support numérique online ou offline, reproduction sur support papier, ou audiovisuel, destinée à un public, que ce soit à titre gratuit ou onéreux doit faire l’objet d’une demande d’autorisation.

Depuis le 1er juillet 2008, Le Musée virtuel du Protestantisme ne délivre plus d’autorisations de reproduction des images présentées sur son site. Les personnes intéressées devront prendre contact directement auprès des institutions nommées au crédit des images comme par exemple : SHPF, Musée du Désert, etc.

p
u
b
l
i
c
i
t
e